A Little More About My Writing

I decided to start trying to write erotica books for Kindle as a break from the fantasy novel I’ve been working on. I wrote my first story ever in Elementary School and by early High School I was writing collaborative stories with other people. As I got older, those stories began to involve sexual elements.

Most of my writings over the years have involved fantasy or paranormal elements such as dragons or shapeshifters. When I decided to start writing erotica, I chose puppyplay and ponyplay stories as I haven’t seen as many good ones around. I also wanted to include paranormal stories like the ones I used to write collaboratively.

Lately I’ve been thinking about expanding into more pure BDSM stories so that I can share more naughty, sexy short stories.

Leave a comment